SUMMER FASHION

summer6 summer summer 9 summer 11 summer 16 summer 20

summer1 summer2 summer3 summer5 summer6 summer7 summer8 summer9 summer10 summer13 summer15 summer17 summer18 summer19 summer21 summer22

MOOD BOARD: For my summer mood board I am looking at surf fashion, mainly because I love this style and it depicts summer completely for me. Surfing is a huge passion of mine and so here is a fashion that links the two together. The only problem with this shoot is that its winter and so the sunlight will not be as warm as in the summer and so, I may have to think about my original idea of using the beach as a location… any ideas?

Leave a Reply

