HELLO 2015

So, I have a feeling that 2015 is going to be a big year from me. So far I have created some incredible work for cliental and I feel I have pushed my boundaries within photography, networking and creating strong contacts within the industry. I have also completed my dissertation, a massive achievement for me! & now I am planning my travelling trip across the world!

 

Here is an update of my work so far in 2015.

 

6esml 40 copy 20copy edit17 copy edit3 copy 1e 9e 4 copy 37 copycopy 43 copy 10 copy

Leave a Reply

